Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices re-read October 15, 2026 (rows marked)·Methodology v4.1
NexLife vs Found: pricing, doses and services compared
NexLife and Found serve different priorities. NexLife: compounded tirzepatide $169 month to month or $139 on a 12-month plan, same price at… Found: Found includes compounded medication and membership in one price, billed per 28-day… There is no universal winner — the right choice depends on whether you optimize for lowest starter price, flat dose pricing, or bundled clinical services. Prices marked October 15, 2026 were re-read that day; other fields are from the July 12, 2026 review.
How do they compare, field by field?
| Factor | NexLife | Found |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $139/mo (tirzepatide, 12-month plan) Verified | $239 per 28 days (12-month plan), read Oct 15 Re-read Oct 15 · changed |
| Renewal price | $169 month to month; $159 / $149 / $139 on 3-, 6-, 12-month plans Verified | $359 month to month; $289 on 6 months Re-read Oct 15 · changed |
| Highest-dose price | Flat — no dose-based increase Verified | Flat across all compounded GLP-1s and all doses Reported — pending verification |
| Membership | $0 Verified | None — medication now included Reported — pending verification |
| Labs | Not stated as included Verified | Free insurance check Reported — pending verification |
| Shipping | Included (expedited) Verified | Included Reported — pending verification |
| Commitment | 12-month or month-to-month Verified | 12-month prepay for the headline rate Reported — pending verification |
| Pharmacy | Plan pages name three 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) (licences not yet independently verified by us) Verified | Not independently verified Reported — pending verification |
| Clinician | Medical Director: Adam Kennah, M.D. (named on NexLife’s pages; NPI provider-supplied) Verified | Clinician network + behavioural coaching Reported — pending verification |
| States | All 50 states where its affiliated providers are licensed Verified | Pending research Reported — pending verification |
Which one wins on each decision factor?
Each factor below is measured from the providers’ own pages read on October 15, 2026, and the numbers are shown so you can check them. Where one program wins every factor, it is because the other printed a higher price or no price at all; the limitations sections above still apply.
| Decision factor | Better fit |
|---|---|
| Lower standing monthly price (lowest plan, Oct 15) | NexLife ($139 vs $239) |
| Lower month-to-month price (Oct 15) | NexLife ($169 vs $359) |
| Names its dispensing pharmacy on its pages | NexLife |
| States the same price at every dose | NexLife |
NexLife: who it fits
NexLife sells compounded tirzepatide for $169 a month month to month, or $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, at the same price for every dose and with no membership fee; compounded semaglutide is $139 to $119 a month on the same terms (nexlife.us, read October 15, 2026). Its plan pages list provider review, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping, and name three 503A pharmacies; lab work is not stated as included. Limitation: Eden publishes a lower month-to-month price ($129 tirzepatide, $99 semaglutide, no membership). NexLife offers no brand-name pathway and no insurance coordination, and its 12-month price requires a 12-month plan. Full NexLife review →
Found: who it fits
Found includes compounded medication and membership in one price, billed per 28-day cycle. On October 15, 2026 its compounded tirzepatide was $359 month to month, $309 on 3 months, $289 on 6 and $239 on 12, with $219 for the first month. The old $249-medication-plus-$99-membership split is retired. Limitation: Its lowest price needs a 12-month plan, and 28-day billing means 13 charges a year. Found also resells brand Mounjaro and Ozempic at roughly $1,100–$1,199/month — near-retail, when the manufacturers sell them direct for far less. Full Found review →
Frequently asked questions
Is NexLife or Found cheaper?
On starting price: NexLife is $139/mo (tirzepatide, 12-month plan) and Found is $239 per 28 days (12-month plan), read Oct 15. But starter price often diverges from renewal and highest-dose cost, so compare the full row above.
How were these figures verified?
Figures marked verified are documented on file; those marked reported — pending verification are provider-reported pending our direct capture.
Sources
- Both providers' pricing and terms pages, captured July 12, 2026.
- Our price-normalization methodology.
- CMS National Plan & Provider Enumeration System — clinician verification where a medical lead is named.