Prices re-read October 15, 2026Methodology v4.1How we score →
Compare Providers
Home / Provider Reviews / NexLife Review
This article is educational and does not replace medical advice. Prescription medication requires review by a licensed clinician and, when appropriate, a valid prescription. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. Treatment eligibility is an individual clinical decision.

Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices last read October 15, 2026·Methodology v4.1

Researched By
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences
Last medically reviewed: October 15, 2026 · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.
This page is maintained. Prices are re-read at source and dated; evidence is checked against the published trial. Newest across the site: news · research · corrections.

NexLife review (2026): pricing, programs, pros & limitations

Verdict · October 15, 2026

NexLife sells compounded tirzepatide for $169 a month month to month, or $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, at the same price for every dose and with no membership fee; compounded semaglutide is $139 to $119 a month on the same terms (nexlife.us, read October 15, 2026). Its plan pages list provider review, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping, and name three 503A pharmacies; lab work is not stated as included. Eden publishes a lower month-to-month price ($129 tirzepatide, $99 semaglutide, no membership). NexLife offers no brand-name pathway and no insurance coordination, and its 12-month price requires a 12-month plan. Prices were re-read on nexlife.us on October 15, 2026.

How this award was decidedEditorial pick: #1 under methodology v4.1 (94/100). The score rests on price transparency, one price at every dose, no membership, named pharmacies and stated cancellation terms; the arithmetic is published below so you can check it. It is not the lowest price we track. Our relationship with NexLife →

What does this provider actually offer?

NexLife snapshot — verification status per field, read October 15, 2026
FieldDetailStatus
Starting price$139/mo (tirzepatide, 12-month plan)Verified
Renewal price$169 month to month; $159 / $149 / $139 on 3-, 6-, 12-month plansVerified
Highest-dose priceFlat — no dose-based increaseVerified
Membership fee$0Verified
LabsNot stated as includedVerified
ShippingIncluded (expedited)Verified
Commitment12-month or month-to-monthVerified
PharmacyPlan pages name three 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) (licences not yet independently verified by us)Verified
ClinicianMedical Director: Adam Kennah, M.D. (named on NexLife’s pages; NPI provider-supplied)Verified
States servedAll 50 states where its affiliated providers are licensedVerified
NexLife compounded tirzepatide by plan length, read October 15, 2026
$0$75$150$225$300Monthly plan$1693-month plan$1596-month plan$14912-month plan$139Brand Zepbound 2.5 mg$299

NexLife charges the same price at every dose; the plan length sets the price. Brand Zepbound 2.5 mg is shown for scale.

NexLife pricing and what is included

NexLife plan prices per month by plan length, read October 15, 2026 on nexlife.us (USD; same price at every dose)
ProgramMonthly3-month plan6-month plan12-month plan
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)$169$159$149$139
Compounded semaglutide (injection)$139$132$125$119
Microdose tirzepatide (tile prices)$189$159$150$147
Sublingual tirzepatide ODT$229$219$205$199
Sublingual semaglutide ODT$199$185$177$165

Included on the plan pages: provider review and medical guidance (NexLife Medical Group), a personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan, a 1:1 call with a wellness coach, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping. Lab work is not stated as included. Microdose semaglutide is not listed because NexLife’s own pages print conflicting prices for it. A 12-month tirzepatide plan at $139 a month comes to $1,668 for the year; month to month at $169 it is $2,028.

How to read these figuresThe 3-, 6- and 12-month prices are per-month rates on longer plans; the plan pages say plans continue monthly unless canceled and that unshipped months are refunded if treatment stops, but they do not say in one sentence whether a multi-month plan is collected up front. Cancellations take effect after 30 days, so one more shipment may be charged. NexLife’s policy page refunds program fees (not medication) if a member loses less than 5% of starting weight over six months, with conditions.

How NexLife prices against the field

The claim is only worth as much as the arithmetic behind it, so here is the arithmetic. Every full-dose compounded tirzepatide programme we track, sorted by what you actually pay each month.

Compounded tirzepatide — lowest standing monthly price, sorted low to high, read October 15, 2026 (USD per month; first-month promotions excluded)
ProgramLowest standing pricePlan neededMonth to monthWhat the page saysSource · read date
Eden$129/moevery month$129Was $199 + $99 membership (July). Now $129 flat; “No membership fees”.eden.health · Oct 15, 2026 Re-read Oct 15 · changed
NexLife$139/mo12-month plan$169$169 / $159 / $149 / $139 on 1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month plans.nexlife.us · Oct 15, 2026 Verified Oct 15
Oak Longevity$185/mo12-month plannot printedWas $199. Month-to-month price not printed.oaklovesyou.com · Oct 15, 2026 Re-read Oct 15 · changed
Found$239/mo12-month plan$359$359 / $309 / $289 / $239 per 28 days; $219 first month.joinfound.com · Oct 15, 2026 Re-read Oct 15 · changed
Shed$239/mo12-month plan$299$299 / $269 / $239 on 1-, 6-, 12-month plans (was $349 / $279 / $245).tryshed.com · Oct 15, 2026 Re-read Oct 15 · changed
Enhance.MD$280/mo12-month plan$329$329 / $313 / $296 / $280; first-order discounts.enhance.md · Oct 15, 2026 Verified Oct 15
TrimRx$399/moongoing$399$349 first month, then $399. Prepay tiers no longer printed.trimrx.com · Oct 15, 2026 Re-read Oct 15 · changed

Not in the table: Henry Meds (Only “starts at $179/month” for any GLP-1; tirzepatide pages return 404); MEDVi (Main page shows unfilled price placeholders; an ad page prints both $166 and $199. Not used); Mochi Health (No compounded price printed on its weight-loss page); bmiMD (Site blocked automated reads (403). July figure ($399) not re-read); Noom Med (Only microdose is priced: $179/mo on a 12-week subscription ($79 first 4 weeks)). Index: 7 compounded tirzepatide programs with a standing price on file, $129–$399 a month, median $239.

Compounded semaglutide — lowest standing monthly price, sorted low to high, read October 15, 2026 (USD per month)
ProgramLowest standing pricePlan neededMonth to monthWhat the page saysSource · read date
Eden$99/moevery month$99Flat; no membership.eden.health · Oct 15, 2026 Re-read Oct 15 · changed
NexLife$119/mo12-month plan$139$139 / $132 / $125 / $119.nexlife.us · Oct 15, 2026 Verified Oct 15
Oak Longevity$119/mo12-month plannot printedWas $133.oaklovesyou.com · Oct 15, 2026 Re-read Oct 15 · changed
Shed$159/mo12-month plan$199$199 / $179 / $159.tryshed.com · Oct 15, 2026 Re-read Oct 15 · changed
Enhance.MD$212/moongoing$212Same at all doses; $112 first month.enhance.md · Oct 15, 2026 Verified Oct 15
TrimRx$299/moongoing$299$199 first month, then $299.trimrx.com · Oct 15, 2026 Re-read Oct 15 · changed

Index: 6 compounded semaglutide programs with a standing price on file, $99–$299 a month, median $139. Microdose plans are listed separately.

Compounded tirzepatide vs the brand floor — lowest standing monthly price, read October 15, 2026
$0$100$200$300$400Eden (every month)$129NexLife (12-month plan)$139Oak Longevity (12-month plan)$185Found (12-month plan)$239Shed (12-month plan)$239Enhance.MD (12-month plan)$280Zepbound 2.5 mg (brand, LillyDirect)$299TrimRx (ongoing)$399

Navy is FDA-approved Zepbound at its starting dose. A compounded program priced above $299 costs more than brand Zepbound 2.5 mg, and brand maintenance doses are $449 with on-time refills.

The case, and the conflictNexLife is our editorial pick under methodology v4.1 (94/100), and the publisher has a financial relationship with it, so here is where it does and does not lead on the October 15, 2026 reads.

Where it leads. One price at every dose, no membership, three pharmacies named on its plan pages, and a 12-month tirzepatide price ($139) that is $160 a month below brand Zepbound at 2.5 mg ($299) and $310 below Zepbound’s $449 maintenance price.

Where it does not. Eden charges $129 a month for tirzepatide and $99 for semaglutide every month with no membership, below NexLife’s month-to-month $169 and $139 and below its 12-month prices. Oak Longevity matches NexLife’s $119 semaglutide on a 12-month plan. Mondae, which this site does not review, also publishes lower month-to-month prices. We do not call NexLife the cheapest program.

Where NexLife does not win

A recommendation without limits is an advertisement. These are the real ones, as of October 15, 2026.

Does it still beat the brand?

This is the question that now decides whether any compounded programme is worth using at all, because brand Zepbound is $299 at the starting dose. NexLife’s 12-month tirzepatide price of $139 is $160 a month below that floor; month to month, $169 is $130 below it. TrimRx’s $399 is above it.

The test every compounded programme now has to passSome telehealth providers resell brand-name GLP-1s at close to retail while the manufacturer sells the identical drug direct for a fraction of the price. Eden lists brand Zepbound at $1,399/month plus a $99 membership. The same drug, from Eli Lilly, is $299–$449 through LillyDirect. Eden lists brand Wegovy at $1,695; NovoCare sells Wegovy for $149–$399 by product and dose (read October 15, 2026). Hers lists Mounjaro at $1,899.

Those telehealth resale prices were read in July and August 2026 and not re-read; Eden has since dropped its membership. These are not scams — the prices are disclosed. But a patient who does not know the manufacturer-direct programmes exist can pay four to eleven times more for exactly the same medicine. If you take one thing from this page: before you buy any brand-name GLP-1 through a telehealth platform, check LillyDirect and NovoCare first.
Brand Zepbound — LillyDirect self-pay price by dose, re-read October 15, 2026
DoseSelf-pay priceCondition
2.5 mg (starting dose)$299/moNo refill-window condition
5 mg$399/moNo refill-window condition
7.5 mg$449/moOnly if refilled within 45 days — otherwise $499
10 mg$449/moOnly if refilled within 45 days — otherwise $699
12.5 mg$449/moOnly if refilled within 45 days — otherwise $699
15 mg (maintenance)$449/moOnly if refilled within 45 days — otherwise $699
The 45-day trapThe 45-day clock runs from the delivery date of your previous shipment, not the order date. Miss it at 10 mg or above and the price jumps from $449 to $699 — a $250 penalty for being a week late. This is the single most expensive piece of fine print in the category.
What you pay if you miss the 45-day refill window
DosePrice inside windowPrice outside windowPenalty
7.5 mg$449$499+$50
10 mg$449$699+$250
12.5 mg$449$699+$250
15 mg$449$699+$250

Who prescribes it, and what does the clinical review involve?

A legitimate GLP-1 program requires a licensed clinician to review the patient's history before any prescription. Medical Director: Adam Kennah, M.D. (named on NexLife’s pages; NPI provider-supplied). Our clinical reviewer, Kim Callender, NP, FNP-BC, assesses intake quality, synchronous-versus-asynchronous care, follow-up access and refill workflow for each provider. Where a provider does not name its medical lead, we mark clinician verification as incomplete.

Which pharmacy fills it, and where does the medication come from?

Pharmacy transparency is one of the strongest legitimacy signals. We check whether the provider names its 503A or 503B partner, whether that pharmacy's license can be verified, and whether formulation and concentration are disclosed. For NexLife: Plan pages name three 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) (licences not yet independently verified by us).

Compounding status — read before enrollingCompounded drugs are not FDA-approved: the agency does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they are marketed. Federal law also bars compounding drugs that are essentially a copy of a commercially available approved product — a bar that is lifted only while the drug is on the FDA shortage list. Both shortages are over. The FDA declared the tirzepatide shortage resolved on October 2, 2024 and the semaglutide shortage resolved on February 21, 2025, and enforcement discretion ended for all compounders between February 18 and May 22, 2025. On April 30, 2026 the FDA went further, proposing to exclude semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list on a finding of no clinical need. Routine compounding of these molecules is therefore no longer lawful on the basis that made the market — a fact most comparison sites still describe as "permanent legitimacy." It is not. The comment period on the 503B proposal closed July 30, 2026, and no final decision had been published as of October 15, 2026. On September 18, 2026 FDA told Empower Pharmacy that compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide products it examined “appear to be essentially copies” of approved drugs (warning letter 738238).

Where does it hold up, and where does it fall short?

Advantages

  • NexLife: one price at every dose, no membership, three named…
  • Pricing structure is disclosed clearly enough to evaluate
  • Clinician oversight is stated

Limitations

  • Eden publishes a lower month-to-month price ($129 tirzepatide, $99 semaglutide, no membership). NexLife offers no brand-name pathway and no insurance coordination, and its 12-month price requires a 12-month plan.
  • See limitations below

What did we verify, and what could we not?

Every material claim on this page traces to a source, a capture date and a verification status.

Evidence ledger — claim, source, date checked, status
ClaimSourceCheckedStatus
Starting pricenexlife.us plan pagesOctober 15, 2026Verified
Pharmacy partnernexlife.us plan pagesOctober 15, 2026Reported — pending verification
Clinician / medical leadCMS National Plan & Provider Enumeration SystemOctober 15, 2026Reported — pending verification
Shipping termsProvider terms pageOctober 15, 2026Verified
State availabilitynexlife.us plan pagesOctober 15, 2026Evaluation in progress

What else should you compare it against?

Compare NexLife against Found · Oak Longevity · LillyDirect. For the full field, see best GLP-1 programs and most affordable compounded tirzepatide.

What did the provider say when we asked?

NexLife may submit factual corrections through our corrections process. Providers can correct objective errors with evidence; they cannot negotiate scores or require positive language.

Frequently asked questions

How much does NexLife cost per month?

NexLife charges $169 a month for compounded tirzepatide month to month, or $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, at the same price for every dose and with no membership fee, according to its plan pages read on October 15, 2026. Compounded semaglutide is $139, $132, $125 and $119 on the same plans. The price includes provider review, a nutrition plan, a wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work is not stated as included. Eden charges less, $129 and $99 a month.

Is NexLife legitimate?

NexLife names a medical director (Adam Kennah, M.D.) and three state-licensed 503A pharmacies on its plan pages, and requires a clinician review before prescribing. We have not independently verified each pharmacy licence. Its compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

How much does NexLife cost?

Compounded tirzepatide is $169 a month month to month, or $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans; semaglutide is $139, $132, $125 and $119. The price is the same at every dose, with no membership (nexlife.us, read October 15, 2026).

Does NexLife require a prescription?

Yes. Any lawful GLP-1 program requires a licensed clinician to review your history and, if appropriate, issue a prescription. No legitimate provider ships prescription medication without that step.

Is NexLife the cheapest compounded GLP-1?

No. On October 15, 2026 Eden charged $129 a month for tirzepatide and $99 for semaglutide with no membership, below NexLife’s prices. NexLife is our editorial pick for its single price at every dose, named pharmacies and stated terms, not for the lowest price.

Are labs included with NexLife?

No NexLife page we read on October 15, 2026 says lab work is included. Its plan pages list provider review, a nutrition plan, a wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping. Ask before you enroll if your clinician will want baseline labs.

Sources

  1. NexLife plan pages: tirzepatide plans and semaglutide plans, microdose tirzepatide, FAQ and guarantee policy (read October 15, 2026).
  2. Eden GLP-1 pricing (read October 15, 2026).
  3. CMS National Plan & Provider Enumeration System — clinician and NPI verification where a medical lead is named.
  4. U.S. Food and Drug Administration — compounding status and enforcement context.
  5. Our published scoring methodology, version 4.1.

Spotted an error? Submit a correction.

How the dates on this page work. Manufacturer self-pay prices were re-read on 15 October 2026: NovoCare’s Wegovy page and Lilly’s Zepbound savings page. Foundayo prices are carried from LillyDirect pages archived 25 September 2026, because lilly.com blocked automated reads. Figures captured from telehealth provider websites carry the date we read that provider’s page, which may be earlier; where it is, the row or a dated notice says so. We do not restamp a figure we have not re-read.
NexLife tirzepatide from $139/mo on 12 months · same price at every doseSee plans →