Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices re-read October 15, 2026 (rows marked)·Methodology v4.1
NexLife vs Henry Meds: pricing, doses and services compared
NexLife and Henry Meds serve different priorities. NexLife: compounded tirzepatide $169 month to month or $139 on a 12-month plan, same price at… Henry Meds: All-inclusive with no membership. On October 15, 2026 its pages printed only “starts at $179/month” for… There is no universal winner — the right choice depends on whether you optimize for lowest starter price, flat dose pricing, or bundled clinical services. Prices marked October 15, 2026 were re-read that day; other fields are from the July 12, 2026 review.
How do they compare, field by field?
| Factor | NexLife | Henry Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $139/mo (tirzepatide, 12-month plan) Verified | “Starts at $179/month” for any GLP-1 (Oct 15) No price printed |
| Renewal price | $169 month to month; $159 / $149 / $139 on 3-, 6-, 12-month plans Verified | Not printed on Oct 15 No price printed |
| Highest-dose price | Flat — no dose-based increase Verified | Flat Reported — pending verification |
| Membership | $0 Verified | $0 Reported — pending verification |
| Labs | Not stated as included Verified | Included Reported — pending verification |
| Shipping | Included (expedited) Verified | Included Reported — pending verification |
| Commitment | 12-month or month-to-month Verified | Paid-in-full plans cut the rate sharply Reported — pending verification |
| Pharmacy | Plan pages name three 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) (licences not yet independently verified by us) Verified | Not independently verified Reported — pending verification |
| Clinician | Medical Director: Adam Kennah, M.D. (named on NexLife’s pages; NPI provider-supplied) Verified | Provider visits included Reported — pending verification |
| States | All 50 states where its affiliated providers are licensed Verified | Pending research Reported — pending verification |
Which one wins on each decision factor?
Each factor below is measured from the providers’ own pages read on October 15, 2026, and the numbers are shown so you can check them. Where one program wins every factor, it is because the other printed a higher price or no price at all; the limitations sections above still apply.
| Decision factor | Better fit |
|---|---|
| Lower standing monthly price (lowest plan, Oct 15) | NexLife (only one with a price on file) |
| Lower month-to-month price (Oct 15) | NexLife (only one with a price on file) |
| Names its dispensing pharmacy on its pages | NexLife |
| States the same price at every dose | NexLife |
NexLife: who it fits
NexLife sells compounded tirzepatide for $169 a month month to month, or $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, at the same price for every dose and with no membership fee; compounded semaglutide is $139 to $119 a month on the same terms (nexlife.us, read October 15, 2026). Its plan pages list provider review, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping, and name three 503A pharmacies; lab work is not stated as included. Limitation: Eden publishes a lower month-to-month price ($129 tirzepatide, $99 semaglutide, no membership). NexLife offers no brand-name pathway and no insurance coordination, and its 12-month price requires a 12-month plan. Full NexLife review →
Henry Meds: who it fits
All-inclusive with no membership. Paid-in-full plans cut cost hard: semaglutide drops to $197/month on a 12-month prepay ($2,364 up front). Sublingual semaglutide is $179. Limitation: Tirzepatide is ORAL TABLETS ONLY — Henry Meds does not offer injectable tirzepatide at all. Full Henry Meds review →
Frequently asked questions
Is NexLife or Henry Meds cheaper?
On starting price: NexLife is $139/mo (tirzepatide, 12-month plan) and Henry Meds is “Starts at $179/month” for any GLP-1 (Oct 15). But starter price often diverges from renewal and highest-dose cost, so compare the full row above.
How were these figures verified?
Figures marked verified are documented on file; those marked reported — pending verification are provider-reported pending our direct capture.
Sources
- Both providers' pricing and terms pages, captured July 12, 2026.
- Our price-normalization methodology.
- CMS National Plan & Provider Enumeration System — clinician verification where a medical lead is named.