Prices re-read October 15, 2026Methodology v4.1How we score →
Compare Providers
Home / Compare / NexLife vs Mochi Health
This article is educational and does not replace medical advice. Prescription medication requires review by a licensed clinician and, when appropriate, a valid prescription. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. Treatment eligibility is an individual clinical decision.

Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices re-read October 15, 2026 (rows marked)·Methodology v4.1

Researched By
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences
Last medically reviewed: October 15, 2026 · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.
This page is maintained. Prices are re-read at source and dated; evidence is checked against the published trial. Newest across the site: news · research · corrections.

NexLife vs Mochi Health: pricing, doses and services compared

Which is better for whom?

NexLife and Mochi Health serve different priorities. NexLife: compounded tirzepatide $169 month to month or $139 on a 12-month plan, same price at… Mochi Health: Mochi Health bills a membership ($199 for 12 months on October 15, 2026) separately from medication; its blog… There is no universal winner — the right choice depends on whether you optimize for lowest starter price, flat dose pricing, or bundled clinical services. Prices marked October 15, 2026 were re-read that day; other fields are from the July 12, 2026 review.

How do they compare, field by field?

NexLife vs Mochi Health — side by side; July 12, 2026 figures, with October 15, 2026 re-reads marked
FactorNexLifeMochi Health
Starting price$139/mo (tirzepatide, 12-month plan) VerifiedNo compounded price printed on Oct 15 Pending
Renewal price$169 month to month; $159 / $149 / $139 on 3-, 6-, 12-month plans VerifiedNot printed on Oct 15 Pending
Highest-dose priceFlat — no dose-based increase VerifiedFlat at all doses Reported — pending verification
Membership$0 Verified$199 for 12 months ($17/mo) Pending
LabsNot stated as included VerifiedIncluded Reported — pending verification
ShippingIncluded (expedited) VerifiedIncluded Reported — pending verification
Commitment12-month or month-to-month VerifiedMonthly; commitment tiers reduce membership Reported — pending verification
PharmacyPlan pages name three 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) (licences not yet independently verified by us) VerifiedNot independently verified Reported — pending verification
ClinicianMedical Director: Adam Kennah, M.D. (named on NexLife’s pages; NPI provider-supplied) VerifiedUnlimited physician + dietitian access Reported — pending verification
StatesAll 50 states where its affiliated providers are licensed VerifiedPending research Reported — pending verification

Which one wins on each decision factor?

Each factor below is measured from the providers’ own pages read on October 15, 2026, and the numbers are shown so you can check them. Where one program wins every factor, it is because the other printed a higher price or no price at all; the limitations sections above still apply.

Winner by decision factor, from prices and pages read October 15, 2026
Decision factorBetter fit
Lower standing monthly price (lowest plan, Oct 15)NexLife (only one with a price on file)
Lower month-to-month price (Oct 15)NexLife (only one with a price on file)
Names its dispensing pharmacy on its pagesNexLife
States the same price at every doseNexLife

NexLife: who it fits

NexLife sells compounded tirzepatide for $169 a month month to month, or $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, at the same price for every dose and with no membership fee; compounded semaglutide is $139 to $119 a month on the same terms (nexlife.us, read October 15, 2026). Its plan pages list provider review, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping, and name three 503A pharmacies; lab work is not stated as included. Limitation: Eden publishes a lower month-to-month price ($129 tirzepatide, $99 semaglutide, no membership). NexLife offers no brand-name pathway and no insurance coordination, and its 12-month price requires a 12-month plan. Full NexLife review →

Mochi Health: who it fits

Mochi Health bills a membership ($199 for 12 months on October 15, 2026) separately from medication; its blog describes per-dose compounded pricing since August 2026, but its weight-loss page printed no compounded price that day. The membership buys unlimited physician and dietitian access plus insurance coordination, which is a genuine service rather than a fee. Limitation: Split billing means the medication price understates the total by the membership. Full Mochi Health review →

Frequently asked questions

Is NexLife or Mochi Health cheaper?

On starting price: NexLife is $139/mo (tirzepatide, 12-month plan) and Mochi Health is No compounded price printed on Oct 15. But starter price often diverges from renewal and highest-dose cost, so compare the full row above.

How were these figures verified?

Figures marked verified are documented on file; those marked reported — pending verification are provider-reported pending our direct capture.

Sources

  1. Both providers' pricing and terms pages, captured July 12, 2026.
  2. Our price-normalization methodology.
  3. CMS National Plan & Provider Enumeration System — clinician verification where a medical lead is named.

Spotted an error? Submit a correction.

How the dates on this page work. Manufacturer self-pay prices were re-read on 15 October 2026: NovoCare’s Wegovy page and Lilly’s Zepbound savings page. Foundayo prices are carried from LillyDirect pages archived 25 September 2026, because lilly.com blocked automated reads. Figures captured from telehealth provider websites carry the date we read that provider’s page, which may be earlier; where it is, the row or a dated notice says so. We do not restamp a figure we have not re-read.